We use our own and third-party cookies to analyze your navigation for statistical and personalization purposes. Click on configure cookies to personalize cookies or Accept to accept all cookies.
Config cookies    ACCEPT
information
Contact

eDelivery Barcelona Managing Director
Blanca Sorigué
sorigue@elconsorci.es

Institutional Relations Director
Víctor Ros
rosv@elconsorci.es

Assistant General Manager
Rebeca Montesinos
rebecam@elconsorci.es

Managing Director’s Cabinet
Rosa Espolet
espolet@elconsorci.es

Managing Director’s Cabinet
Eva Baile
baile@elconsorci.es

Communication, Press & Digital Marketing Director
Lluís López Yuste
comunicacionsil@elconsorci.es

Communication & Press Department
Marieta Cavero
mcavero@elconsorci.es

Marketing, Congress & Promotion Director
Gisèle Muñoz Alsina
gisele@elconsorci.es

Exhibitor's and Visitor's Services and Atention
Mónica Barranco
events@elconsorci.es
Sales & Promotion
Nuria Reig
nreig@elconsorci.es
Sales & Promotion
Helena Gutiérrez
hgutierrez@elconsorci.es
Production Department Manager
Mª José Remigio
mremigio@elconsorci.es
Administration & Finance Department
Elisenda Montañés
elisendamontanes@elconsorci.es
Administration Department
Cristina Machado
cmachado@elconsorci.es
Congress & Promotion Area
Silvia Cuenca
cuenca@elconsorci.es
Congress & Promotion Area
Marta García
mgarcia@elconsorci.es
Promotion & Sales
Mª José Rubal
rubal@elconsorci.es
9th - 11th June 2020
Recinto de Montjuic - Plaza España de Fira de Barcelona
eDelivery BARCELONA
Consorci ZF Internacional SAU
Tel.: +34 93 263 81 50
Fax.: +34 93 263 81 28
Email.: info@edeliverybarcelona.com
eDelivery Barcelona is organized by:
www.edeliverybarcelona.com © eDelivery BARCELONA, all rights reserved. Legal notice